It's easy for you, the Subject, to purge your data from within the OpenReel Capture app.
You must first be logged into a Session in the app.
You will then have the option either to download all of the data stored in the app or purge all the data.
To purge all personal data stored within OpenReel Capture, select Purge All Data. You will be prompted to confirm your choice. To confirm, click the blue Purge All Data button. All of your device data collected by OpenReel will be deleted, you will be logged out of the Session, and taken back to the home page of the app.
NOTE: Any videos already recorded and uploaded will not be deleted by the Purge All Data function. Please contact your Director for more information on already recorded videos.